Date: 29/05/2023

Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, Prayagraj Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

List of the Shortlisted Applicants for PhD Admission 2023 (Regular Mode With Institute Fellowship)

S.No	Application No.	Name
1.	034007712006	Ankit Mayur
2.	034008712007	Shakti Kumar
3.	034034612005	Harsh Shukla
4.	034036812009	Saurabh Sonker
5.	034038912003	Poornima Nigam
6.	034041612003	Rohit Kumar
7.	034098912009	Sanjay Kumar Gupta

List of the Shortlisted Applicants for PhD Admission 2023 (Regular Mode With External Fellowship)

S.No	Application No.	Name
1.	134074712002	Raghvendra Tiwari

PS: The above list is provisional in nature and subject to submission of original documents as per the details provided in the application form.